You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Join us for a webinar with Linnworks on the topic - Optimising Post-Purchase Experience and Maximizing Revenue this Holiday SeasonSeptember 14, 11 AM EST!
announcement close button
Home > LateShipment.com Accounts FAQ > General FAQ > What if I was already using a Pro feature before you started charging for it?
What if I was already using a Pro feature before you started charging for it?
print icon

Any Pro feature that is already in use on your account will continue to be free.

If you’d like to set up any other Pro feature on your account simply write to us at support@lateshipment.com and we will be happy to help.

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon